bSeen helps connect you with friends nearby & other users you crossed paths with
How it works:
Shows you a list of all users within a 100 metre radius of yourself.
– See who’s nearby, connect and chat with them.
Shows you a list of all users you crossed paths with in the last 24 hours.
– Connect and chat with users you have met or crossed paths with earlier.
Save users and chat to them later.
Receive alerts telling you when your friends are nearby.
bSeen takes your privacy very seriously and therefore:
1. Your location will NEVER be visible to other users.
2. Your full name will only be visible to your Facebook friends. Non Facebook friends will only see your first name.
bSeen likes to provide users with flexibility and therefore:
1. Tagging can be turned off in the settings.
2. You can make yourself hidden at any time in the settings.
NOTE: Neither of these features can be used when they are turned off.
Detail information and download apk file for your android phone: googleplaystoreapks.com/category/social